Domino Employee Reviews

Showing all 40 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente tranquilo
muy buen garzon amable y simpatico (Former Employee) –  Garzón, Cantabria provincia24 July 2019
si buen ambiente laboral hay vecezs que se trabaja bajo precion pero estando organisado todo sale bien buenas colaciones se respeta tu horario de trabajo en general es buenon trabajar en domino
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun enviroment
customer service rep (Former Employee) –  Staten Island, NY23 July 2019
Seeking other job opportunities. A good job but the pay was minimum. After a while I began to search for better opportunities. After a while of searching I found a job working for Wendy's.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/a
Resturaunt (Former Employee) –  Dayton, OH6 July 2019
Didn’t work there long I was only 16 when I started working
I had to answer phone calls and place orders place the order sticker on the correct box
Also make boxes or sweep when not taking orders stay busy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bien pour un job d'été
Livreur de pizza (Former Employee) –  Marseille 4ème arr. (13)15 May 2019
Très bien en tant que job d'été ou étudiant pour démarrer dans la vie active
Pros
Promenade en scooter
Cons
Trop de pression de la part des subordonnés
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Domino
Delivery expert (Former Employee) –  Shirley4 March 2019
Packing, boxing, making souces, dealth with more jobs in the company delivered for more companies, made good experience in delivery, very good ppizza
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was leuk om met mensen te werken
Bezorger (Former Employee) –  Deurne23 December 2018
Heb een hele leuk tijd gehad bij domino. Leuke mensen om je heen.
Pros
Gratis eten
Cons
Weinig salaris
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed my co-worker for the most part, management treated people they liked better and ones they didnt, where very rude
CSR (Current Employee) –  Pell City, AL23 November 2018
Would not recommend working for the Pell City store, but Dominos in general is a great place to work. Management does not treat employees the same and give preferential treatment to ones they like. Take advantage of the few of us who work hard and always keep ourselves busy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Start up with a great idea to change the world
Customer Service Energy Concierge (Former Employee) –  Oakland, CA8 September 2018
Fun place to work with great people for a cause that is noble. Lowering the carbon footprint and energy usage for people is going to help save our planet. It doesn't hurt when you can save people money in the process. The management would work with you and assist in whatever needed to be accomplished. It was a completely collaborative effort with room for individual successes.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fint nok
pizzabager (Former Employee) –  Glostrup22 July 2018
lavede pizza hele dagen, fint nok arbejdesplads...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
think carefully
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Norfolk, VA13 July 2018
temporary position. experience i've gained at working at domino has taught me what i wanted. and working there was not the case. you will learn very quickly what you can handle and not handle.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Responsable d'agence (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)9 July 2018
Politique de management pas assez ciblee, manque de regularite
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at Dominos was fun, but pretty busy.
Dominos Pizza (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NC23 May 2018
The co-workers were very polite, fun to work with and gets the job was done while at it. My Manager was amazing, gave me raises consistently and always had me on the schedule.
Pros
Free time, Great vibes and good pay
Cons
Too busy, a lot to clean, rude customers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible, but stressful
Gen (Former Employee) –  Algon14 January 2018
This job is very fast paced. Employees who slack off do not get reprimanded, everyone always seemed like they were out to get each other so they could make the most money and that was not monitored.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo ejemplar
cajera vendedora (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana9 November 2016
Domino es una muy buena empresa en cuanto a salario y al ambiente de trabajo de cada local. Deberia mejorar en analizar las situaciones complejas de sus empleados y tratar de brindar otra solucion que no sea la renuncia como lo fue mi caso
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its fun making pizzas and maing more and moreeople hapy
Pizza Maker (Current Employee) –  Gravesend26 July 2016
in a typical day well we get on with lots of pizza making and me and my co -workers are always sporting each other they never let each there down, because when my collages don't fell well everyone's willing to step in for them.
Pros
we get free lunches when we stay and do closeings
Cons
when you are doing long hours you do get tiered but it beomes a habbit slowly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente laboral
Maestro planchero (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana3 May 2016
rapidez y memorizar varios pedidos trabajar bajo mucha presion colaborar con la empresa con turnos extras buen equipo de trabajo un muy buen aprendizaje en cuanto a trabajo en equipo y rapidez y manejo eficaz de la plancha
Pros
seguro privado caja compensacion
Cons
tiempo de colacion cortados
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ıyı
Paketleme ve makineco (Current Employee) –  izm,r30 April 2016
yusuf salman
7086 sk no 30 nafızgürman mah. gümüşpala bayraklı


üretım gıda sektöründe 4 sene çaliştım
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aprendi nucho
mensajero (Former Employee) –  Caraș-Severin29 April 2016
Es buena te da mucha oportunidad de crecimiento me dieron la oportunidad d crecer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
what
CSR (Current Employee) –  Long Beach, NY21 April 2016
this job is really awesome
the way of meet each other like family meet each other
im very like this job
thanksi
im working here from 9 months in 9 months i like a boss nd every body satisfy with my job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Energetic friendly enviroment
Kitchen Delivery Driver (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB21 January 2016
sign in
Put on company jacket and hat
attach company item on top of car
prepare food in kitchen
get navigation and wireless debit machine
get customer orders ready
management very helpful
co-workers friendly
taking orders on the road and making orders faster while traffic on going on
Most enjoyable would be getting tips
Pros
having free contemplentary pizza
Cons
Driving through rush hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Domino. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 40 reviews
516
410
33
27
14

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture