DoubleTree by Hilton Employee Reviews in Pune, Maharashtra

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 4,022 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All staff very nice work
DoubleTree hotels Chinchwad (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra5 June 2019
All staff good work nice employees I miss u all staff long staying guest nice very close more company food good 3spices nice swimming pool and roof-top nice hotel location nice place
Pros
Free
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
execellent brand
senior guest service associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra24 September 2018
lovely hotel. location also very good. brand and their rules regulation is very good. love to work with this brand. but management is not good. need to improve management team. working friendly. good salary. otherwise everything is good
Pros
free lunch dinner and breakfast
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Managing Public Relations & Marketing Communications for the entire hotel
Sr. Executive Marketing and Communication (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra8 May 2017
A great company to work with if you are willing to handle pressure, however working hours can be erratic,

Company offers decent package, although you might want to check on the accommodation facilities.
Pros
Free Meals, accommodation, parties
Cons
Long hours, High work pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is great place to work
Food & Beverage Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra8 March 2017
Nice environment, working like a professional. good place good peoples and good management team. People are helpful. All are very kind. they help for future growth.
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place
GUEST SERVICE ASSOCIATE (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra27 May 2016
very nice envirement at ther imlots of learned ther staff also good and.help full.now im leaving there bcoz i want go in abroad i was happy and enjoyed the work lots of friends.and staff
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice hotel to start up my career
Junior sous chef (Current Employee) –  Pune, MH14 December 2015
pre opening team members, good co-ordination with all team members, helpfulness, as i was fresher at that time so little bit i faced problem in the beginning to settle down but later part everything was smooth.
Pros
get together every month.
Cons
long hour shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Department Head of one of the finest F&B hotel of the city.
Food & Beverage Manager, Head of Department (Current Employee) –  Pune, MH15 August 2015
Great place to work. Excellent team members. it is a fairly new hotel, immense opportunity to learn something new on daily basis.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good experience
Guest Service Associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, MH13 October 2014
As it is my first job i m learning lot of things practically. its more than what we learned in college. management and staff is very supporting and understanding. every day was new challenge for me as everyday i use to get compliments and positive feedback from guest as well as from my senior.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport

See more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at DoubleTree by Hilton. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 4,022 reviews
51.5K
41.2K
3784
2293
1332

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture