jobs in Rosedale, Auckland

Filter results by:
Sort by: relevance - date
You refined by: Rockmybaby Group (undo) Nanny (undo) undo all
Upload your CV - Let employers find you
Page 1 of 62 jobs
Rockmybaby Group
Remuera, Auckland
  • Mumis easy going and flexible and looking for someone who is the same.
  • Pick-up the 9 year old from Victoria Ave school.
  • Home is a 5min walk from school;
Rockmybaby Group
Beach Haven, Auckland
  • Wednesday 30th October 6:30am - 5:30pm and Thursday 31st October 6:30am - 6:00 pm.
  • TEMP Nanny wanted to care for children G4, B2 on following dates/times:
Rockmybaby Group
Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland
  • Clean record and drivers licence required – car will be provided by family.
  • TEMP NANNY 4 days a week, 7.30 - 4.30, flexible about which 4 days 13th Jan - 7th…
Rockmybaby Group
Northcote, Auckland
  • TEMP NANNY ROLE Regular hours up to 7 days a week over the next month - flexible with times - ideally afternoons/evenings.
Rockmybaby Group
Ponsonby, Auckland
  • Full drivers licence and own reliable vehicle required.
  • Lovely family looking for an experienced nanny to care for B14 month old.
  • 1-2 nap times per day.
Rockmybaby Group
North Shore City, Auckland
  • TEMP Monday & Tuesday 3 - 6pm Wednesday & Thursday 8am - 5.30pm (14/11 full day & evening approx 15 hours).
  • Caring and reliable nanny to care for B3 for 2 weeks…
Rockmybaby Group
Devonport, Auckland
  • Full drivers licence and own reliable vehicle required.
  • School Holidays - Monday through to Friday 8.30am - 6pm.
Rockmybaby Group
Coatesville, Auckland
  • Full drivers licence and own reliable vehicle required.
  • Nanny required to care for two boys - B5 and B3.
  • Collecting kids from daycare and school both 100m apart…
Rockmybaby Group
Glenfield, Auckland
  • 2 x days per week - 8am - 4pm Approx - Flexible for the right candidate.
  • 2 x days a week - 8am - 4pm (approx) Can be flexible with the days for the right…
Rockmybaby Group
Mission Bay, Auckland
  • Tues 2-6pm and Thurs 2-6pm.
  • Nanny required to care for three children aged B7, G5, and G5.
  • Driving the children home or taking to activities.